Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Warriors Work

Warriors Work

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Warriors Work
"Krystal made changing insurance easy!"
Profile photo of J

J

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J
"I am beyond impressed with the service I received from Crystal. I truly appreciate her attention to detail and how quickly she was able to implement our new policies. I’m so grateful we found the Tamm Team! Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of KB

KB

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KB
"Krystal was very nice and knowledgeable and got me a great rate!"
Profile photo of Tonetta Jones

Tonetta Jones

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tonetta Jones
"I’m very excited to be apart of the State family thank you so much Krystal Raschig"
Profile photo of Claire Blanchard

Claire Blanchard

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claire Blanchard
"I’ve been working with this office and incredibly helpful staff for over two years since my prior State Farm agent retired and I cannot begin to state how caring they are. Whenever I call they’re able to either immediately answer my inquiry or let me know they will look into it. Joel and Teresa are my two go to people who are always great to talk to (even when it’s not great news), and I absolutely love how the app works for submitting claims. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of MzDbankhead Bankhead

MzDbankhead Bankhead

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MzDbankhead Bankhead
"I was in need of a new auto insurance and remembered that I had spoken to Joe earlier in the year concerning a homeowner's insurance. After speaking with him I learned he was out but gave me the phone number and contacts that I could speak with in the office that could assist me if I felt I did not want to wait for his return to the office. I appreciated his offer and concerns to my situation. Upon speaking with the recommended Agent, I was able to not only obtain auto insurance but homeowners as well. My concerns and questions were answered to my satisfaction and I am very happy and grateful they were able to assist me.The Office and contact are very professional and courteous. As they say "They Are Here To Help" and I certainly appreciate the fact they were able to assist me in what I describe as in my time of need. I would like to personally thank him and his staff for their friendly, courteous and professional assistance."
Profile photo of Tony Altomare

Tony Altomare

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Altomare
"If you're looking for a top-notch insurance provider and agent, go no farther than Joe Tamm, a State Farm Insurance Agent! The helpful team stands out from the competition. Instead than just treating you like a just another number, the Joe Tamm Crew treats you like family. Joe Tamm's State Farm insurance will offer a coverage plan that is most appropriate for you because they have the experience to answer all of your insurance questions."
Profile photo of Alexis Hendricks

Alexis Hendricks

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Hendricks
"He was able to bring my insurance down 80$ dollars from using progressive with better coverage!! It was simple & fast!"
Profile photo of Don LaPrairie

Don LaPrairie

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don LaPrairie
"Joe is the man to see. Also a great buddy fir a very long time."
Profile photo of Yolanda Spears

Yolanda Spears

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Spears
"Joe and his team are always ready to help. These guys and gals go the extra mile to take care of you. I'll always recommend Joe Tamm State Farm Insurance Agency. 9 years and counting."
Profile photo of Jaron Tauschmann

Jaron Tauschmann

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jaron Tauschmann
"After being a long term customer with a different company we experienced several rate hikes and found it time to shop around. We did not have to look far and reached out to Joel for a quote. Joe & Joel were able to shave $2000 off our annual premium total. We were blown away by the savings, usually that is something you hear about but we had yet to experience. Thanks for all the hard work setting us up with our new savings."
Profile photo of Sandra Tweed

Sandra Tweed

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Tweed
"State farm rocks! Thank u"
Profile photo of Josie Carini

Josie Carini

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Josie Carini
"Joe the location manager was so pleasant and went over all the information step-by-step in detail at his office. I didn't feel that I was rushed or pressured in to making any immediate decisions. I was very pleased with the rate and customer service. Thanks to all the team members at this location For making my 1st time experience so pleasant. I would highly recommend them and I will spread the word to my friends and others."
Profile photo of Virginia Kickbusch

Virginia Kickbusch

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Kickbusch
"Decent rates & excellent customer service! Was in an accident that left my car totaled. Joe Tamm State Farm immediately set up a tow truck and a rental car. They made the process as painless as possible. By far the best insurance company I have ever dealt with."
Profile photo of Sabrina Siepler

Sabrina Siepler

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Siepler
"I’ve never been happier with customer service in my life! Everyone at this office is so nice and helpful. My agent Gabrielle is wonderful! She’s always getting in touch with me to ensure my insurance is the perfect coverage for my needs! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Minnie Mouse

Minnie Mouse

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Minnie Mouse
"Even when she was sick Gabrielle Ramczyk was FANTASTIC. She responded very quickly to everything I needed to know. VERY friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Karrylyn Kais

Karrylyn Kais

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karrylyn Kais
"Very caring about your needs- thorough review of my assets"
Profile photo of Rachel Flees

Rachel Flees

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Flees
"The individuals on this team are just purely awesome! They make the insurance world make sense and no task is too big for them to handle! When I bought my house 2 years ago they explained everything that comes with the insurance policy, and took the time to make sure I understood exactly what I would be paying for! Every single time one of my vehicles broke down they had a tow truck waiting to drop my vehicle off at my house at all crazy hours in the night! Their response time is super quick, and very professional. I will continue being loyal to this company because they take good care of me as a customer!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Orlowski

Kimberly Orlowski

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Orlowski
"Joe has been my insurance agent for years. He’s very knowledgeable and checks in with us often to make sure we have what we need. Going for our yearly reviews is fun!"
Profile photo of Jeff Cartwright

Jeff Cartwright

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Cartwright
"We are very happy have such a great insurance agent. Joe is extremely knowledgeable and friendly, we know that we can trust he looks out for our best interests. He also has very friendly and helpful staff. We highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of John Osburn

John Osburn

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John Osburn
"Best insurance agent around! There for you every step of the process when something does happen. Joe and his team's customer service is 5 star!"
Profile photo of Theresa Elliott

Theresa Elliott

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Elliott
"Joe and his team always are quick to respond to my calls/emails. It's reassuring to know that they answer my questions. I would recommend them to anyone(and have) in regards to insurance!!"
Profile photo of sharon kopp

sharon kopp

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by sharon kopp
"I ran into problems with my life insurance and didn't understand what my correspondence meant.Mr. Tomm helped me understand what was happening and how I could correct the problem The problem was fixed within a few weeks. I am so thankful for his concern and lnowledge. I now have peace of mind that I am still covered."
Profile photo of Eric Vogel

Eric Vogel

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Vogel
"Been working professionally with Joe for some time now and couldn’t be happier! Always responsive, courteous, and gets the job done. If you’re looking for a great go-to insurance agent, this guy is the one for you. Call him today!"
Profile photo of Jason Kubek

Jason Kubek

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Kubek
"Joe Tamm saved us a lot of money on our insurance premiums compared to all state!! We switched over to State Farm and have been extremely pleased with them. Joe Tamm and his staff are very friendly and work hard for there customers"